Shaw Area Directors

Click the Director Pictures

to visit their Fast Fun Facts Page

and learn more about each of them!

"Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate.

Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure."
Nelson Mandela


Shaw Area Directors

Cheryl Auker

Johnna Cline

Lynda Crick

Stacy Curry

Gaily Hopwood-Weisenborn

Nadine Huckabee-Stanley

Barbarba Johnson

Cindy Machado-Flippen

Susan Maguire

Debra-Anne Singleton

Barbara Turner

Brenda Gingrich

Kaye Manship


Esther Sue Murray

Denise Pettet

Nicole Pratt

Laurie Proffitt

Tina Roux

London Arbuckle

April Barber

Alison Burkholder

Jennifer Gilette

Stephanie Dotson

Debbie Dodge-Borsar