2013 Man of the Year
Jarvis Singleton

 2012 SHAWMEN of the year

Mark King and Scott Arbuckle

2014 MAN OF THE YEAR Bill Penn

 2012 Seminar SHAWMEN

2011 SHAWMEN of the year
Seth Burnett and Chad Hutchinson

2010 SHAWMAN of the year

Christian Nichols

2009 SHAWMAN of the year

Brian Egbert

2008 SHAWMAN of the year

Cliff Lauchlan

Honorary ShawMen Recipents

Evan Rudolph, Dan Miller, Jeff Stanley